SCMMEA BOARD

President-  Curtis Tipton - ctipton@spsmail.org

President-Elect - Tricia Zinecker, tricia.zinecker@republicschools.org

Past Presiden - Kathy Phillips - notedealer@sbcglobal.net

Secretary - Allyson Tipton -  allysontipton@gmail.com 

Treasurer - Lauren Wilson - lwilson@phr6.org
                
HS Band  - Chris Sacco - scmmeahsband@gmail.com

HS Jazz Band - Troy Cronkhite - tdcronkhite@spsmail.org

HS Choir  (11-12) - Lauren Eggering - southcentralchoirs@gmail.com

HS Choir (9-10) - Amy Brammer - southcentralchoirs@gmail.com

MCDA All State Choir - Zach Chittenden - southcentralchoirs@gmail.com

Jr High Band - Heidi Drennan - scmmeajhband@gmail.com

Jr High Choir - Ethan Dixon - scmmeajr.highchoir@gmail.com

Elementary Choir -  Taylor Shaffer - scmmea.elemvp@gmail.com

Tri - M Chair - Sarah Sacco - ssacco@avabears.net

No comments:

Post a Comment