SCMMEA BOARD

President, Raphael Thompson - RThompson@hollister.k12.mo.us  

President-Elect, Kathy Phillips - notedealer@sbcglobal.net

Secretary, Allyson Tipton -  allysontipton@gmail.com 

Treasurer, Cathy Coonis - cdcoonis@hotmail.com 

High School Band VP, Lori Hutton - lori.hutton@mjays.us

HS Jazz Band VP, Curtis Tipton - ctipton@spsmail.org

High School Vocal VP/Coordinator (9-12), Kevin Williams - kevin.williams@republicschools.org

High School Vocal Coordinator (11-12) - Amy Jameson - AmyJameson@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us

Junior High Band VP, Aaron Stewart - astewart@lebanon.k12.mo.us

Junior High Vocal VP, Alicia Campbell - aliciacampbell@mail.ozark.k12.mo.us

Elementary VP, Ian Tapson - itapson@lebanon.k12.mo.us

No comments:

Post a Comment